Nettoyant pour pattes aux acides aminés

Prix habituel
CHF 29.90
Prix soldé
CHF 29.90
Prix habituel
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

 LE game changer pour les pattes

Yukimi

Un mélange harmonieux entre nature et skincare

Description

Revitalisez les pattes de votre toutou (ou chat) avec ce nettoyant pour pattes aux acides aminés de la marque YUKIMI. Cette formule hypoallergénique est spécialement conçue pour nettoyer, hydrater et désodoriser les pattes pour une expérience digne des plus grands spa. Fabriqué à partir d'ingrédients de haute qualité, il nettoiera et nourrira en douceur leurs coussinets délicats, les laissant doux et rafraîchis.

Comment utiliser:
Appuyez sur la buse pour distribuer la mousse sur la brosse en silicone. Massez doucement les pattes, y compris entre les coussinets. Essuyer – aucun rinçage nécessaire. Utiliser après les promenades ou au besoin. Pour nettoyer, retirez la brosse en silicone et rincez.

Ingrédients clés:
Formule exclusive d'acides aminés | Huile de graines de camélia Japonica | Extrait de ferment de kaki (liste complète ci-dessous)

Taille: 150 ml

    Composition

    Aqua, formule exclusive d'acides aminés, décyl glucoside, lauramidopropyl bétaïne, glycérine, saccharomyces, extrait de ferment de jus de fruit de kaki, phénoxyéthanol, caprylyl glycol, parfum, huile de graines de camélia Japonica

    Tous les produits sont conçus et font l'objet de recherche et développement en collaboration avec des dermatologues vétérinaires en Californie. Le processus de remplissage des bouteilles est mis en service dans un laboratoire stérile à Taiwan.

    Ingrédients de haute supérieure provenant du Japon, de France, d'Allemagne et des États-Unis.

    Origin

    La marque vient de Los Angeles, USA
    Le produit est fabriqué à Taiwan

    Yukimi

    Chez YUKIMI – Nous sommes une marque engagée à fournir des soins doux et efficaces aux animaux de compagnie, s'adressant spécifiquement aux chiens et aux chats de tous types de peau, y compris les plus sensibles.

    Nos produits sont fabriqués avec amour et soin, en utilisant uniquement les meilleurs ingrédients pour garantir une qualité supérieure. Ce qui nous distingue est notre partenariat dédié dans le développement de produits avec une équipe de dermatologie vétérinaire, ainsi que notre certification d'excellence d'un institut dermatologique en Allemagne. Ces partenariats garantissent le maintien de haut standards en terme d’efficacité & de qualité.

    Description

    Revitalisez les pattes de votre toutou (ou chat) avec ce nettoyant pour pattes aux acides aminés de la marque YUKIMI. Cette formule hypoallergénique est spécialement conçue pour nettoyer, hydrater et désodoriser les pattes pour une expérience digne des plus grands spa. Fabriqué à partir d'ingrédients de haute qualité, il nettoiera et nourrira en douceur leurs coussinets délicats, les laissant doux et rafraîchis.

    Comment utiliser:
    Appuyez sur la buse pour distribuer la mousse sur la brosse en silicone. Massez doucement les pattes, y compris entre les coussinets. Essuyer – aucun rinçage nécessaire. Utiliser après les promenades ou au besoin. Pour nettoyer, retirez la brosse en silicone et rincez.

    Ingrédients clés:
    Formule exclusive d'acides aminés | Huile de graines de camélia Japonica | Extrait de ferment de kaki (liste complète ci-dessous)

    Taille: 150 ml

      Composition

      Aqua, formule exclusive d'acides aminés, décyl glucoside, lauramidopropyl bétaïne, glycérine, saccharomyces, extrait de ferment de jus de fruit de kaki, phénoxyéthanol, caprylyl glycol, parfum, huile de graines de camélia Japonica

      Tous les produits sont conçus et font l'objet de recherche et développement en collaboration avec des dermatologues vétérinaires en Californie. Le processus de remplissage des bouteilles est mis en service dans un laboratoire stérile à Taiwan.

      Ingrédients de haute supérieure provenant du Japon, de France, d'Allemagne et des États-Unis.

      Origin

      La marque vient de Los Angeles, USA
      Le produit est fabriqué à Taiwan

      Yukimi

      Chez YUKIMI – Nous sommes une marque engagée à fournir des soins doux et efficaces aux animaux de compagnie, s'adressant spécifiquement aux chiens et aux chats de tous types de peau, y compris les plus sensibles.

      Nos produits sont fabriqués avec amour et soin, en utilisant uniquement les meilleurs ingrédients pour garantir une qualité supérieure. Ce qui nous distingue est notre partenariat dédié dans le développement de produits avec une équipe de dermatologie vétérinaire, ainsi que notre certification d'excellence d'un institut dermatologique en Allemagne. Ces partenariats garantissent le maintien de haut standards en terme d’efficacité & de qualité.

      You May Also Like

      The Harmonious Blend of Nature and Skin Happiness

      Premium Essentials for Every Fur Baby

      Our core belief revolves around the significance of the health and happiness of our beloved fur babies. We prioritize their well-being, ensuring they receive the love and care they truly deserve.

      Yvoire Garden – Scent from France

      Top notes Grapefruit · black currant · rosemary Middle notes Lily · jasmine · gardenia Base notes Cedar · amber · musk

      As seen in Vogue

      Yukimi was featured in British Vogue in September 2023.

      Premium Essentials for Every Fur Baby

      Our core belief revolves around the significance of the health and happiness of our beloved fur babies. We prioritize their well-being, ensuring they receive the love and care they truly deserve.

      Yvoire Garden – Scent from France

      Top notes Grapefruit · black currant · rosemary Middle notes Lily · jasmine · gardenia Base notes Cedar · amber · musk

      As seen in Vogue

      Yukimi was featured in British Vogue in September 2023.

      The Harmonious Blend of Nature and Skin Happiness

      Premium Essentials for Every Fur Baby

      Our core belief revolves around the significance of the health and happiness of our beloved fur babies. We prioritize their well-being, ensuring they receive the love and care they truly deserve.

      Yvoire Garden – Scent from France

      Top notes Grapefruit · black currant · rosemary Middle notes Lily · jasmine · gardenia Base notes Cedar · amber · musk

      As seen in Vogue

      Yukimi was featured in British Vogue in September 2023.

Amino Acid Paw Cleanser

Regular price
CHF 29.90
Sale price
CHF 29.90
Regular price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Dog's paws game changer

Yukimi

The Harmonious Blend of Nature and Skin Happiness

Description

Revitalize your pet’s paws with YUKIMI’s Amino Acid Paw Cleanser. This hypoallergenic formula is specially designed to clean, moisturize, and deodorize their paws. Made with premium ingredients, it will gently cleanse and nourish their delicate paw pads, leaving them soft and refreshed with a spa-like experience.

How to use:
Press nozzle to dispense foam onto silicone brush. Gently massage onto paws, including between the paw pads. Wipe dry – no rinsing necessary. Use after walks or as needed. To clean, remove silicone brush and rinse.

Key ingredients:
Amino Acid Proprietary Formula | Camellia Japonica Seed Oil | Persimmon Ferment Extract (full list below)

Size: 150 ml

    Ingredients

    Aqua, Amino Acid Proprietary Formula, Decyl Glucoside, Lauramidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Saccharomyces, Persimmon Fruit Juice Ferment Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Fragrance, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil

    All products are designed and undergo research & development in collaboration with veterinary dermatologists in California. The bottle filling process is commissioned at a sterile laboratory in Taiwan.

    Globally sourced premium ingredients from Japan, France, Germany and USA.

    Origin

    Brand is from Los Angeles, USA
    Product is made in Taiwan

    Yukimi

    At YUKIMI - We're a luxurious brand with a deep commitment to providing gentle and effective skincare for pets, specifically catering to dogs and cats of all skin types, including the most sensitive ones.

    Our products are meticulously crafted with love and care, utilizing only the finest premium ingredients to ensure the best for our furry friends. What truly sets us apart is our dedicated partnership in product development with a veterinary dermatology team, as well as our prestigious certification of excellence from a leading dermatological institute in Germany. These invaluable partnerships guarantee that we consistently maintain the highest standards of effectiveness and quality.

    Description

    Revitalize your pet’s paws with YUKIMI’s Amino Acid Paw Cleanser. This hypoallergenic formula is specially designed to clean, moisturize, and deodorize their paws. Made with premium ingredients, it will gently cleanse and nourish their delicate paw pads, leaving them soft and refreshed with a spa-like experience.

    How to use:
    Press nozzle to dispense foam onto silicone brush. Gently massage onto paws, including between the paw pads. Wipe dry – no rinsing necessary. Use after walks or as needed. To clean, remove silicone brush and rinse.

    Key ingredients:
    Amino Acid Proprietary Formula | Camellia Japonica Seed Oil | Persimmon Ferment Extract (full list below)

    Size: 150 ml

      Ingredients

      Aqua, Amino Acid Proprietary Formula, Decyl Glucoside, Lauramidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Saccharomyces, Persimmon Fruit Juice Ferment Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Fragrance, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil

      All products are designed and undergo research & development in collaboration with veterinary dermatologists in California. The bottle filling process is commissioned at a sterile laboratory in Taiwan.

      Globally sourced premium ingredients from Japan, France, Germany and USA.

      Origin

      Brand is from Los Angeles, USA
      Product is made in Taiwan

      Yukimi

      At YUKIMI - We're a luxurious brand with a deep commitment to providing gentle and effective skincare for pets, specifically catering to dogs and cats of all skin types, including the most sensitive ones.

      Our products are meticulously crafted with love and care, utilizing only the finest premium ingredients to ensure the best for our furry friends. What truly sets us apart is our dedicated partnership in product development with a veterinary dermatology team, as well as our prestigious certification of excellence from a leading dermatological institute in Germany. These invaluable partnerships guarantee that we consistently maintain the highest standards of effectiveness and quality.

      You May Also Like

      The Harmonious Blend of Nature and Skin Happiness

      Premium Essentials for Every Fur Baby

      Our core belief revolves around the significance of the health and happiness of our beloved fur babies. We prioritize their well-being, ensuring they receive the love and care they truly deserve.

      Yvoire Garden – Scent from France

      Top notes Grapefruit · black currant · rosemary Middle notes Lily · jasmine · gardenia Base notes Cedar · amber · musk

      As seen in Vogue

      Yukimi was featured in British Vogue in September 2023.

      Premium Essentials for Every Fur Baby

      Our core belief revolves around the significance of the health and happiness of our beloved fur babies. We prioritize their well-being, ensuring they receive the love and care they truly deserve.

      Yvoire Garden – Scent from France

      Top notes Grapefruit · black currant · rosemary Middle notes Lily · jasmine · gardenia Base notes Cedar · amber · musk

      As seen in Vogue

      Yukimi was featured in British Vogue in September 2023.

      The Harmonious Blend of Nature and Skin Happiness

      Premium Essentials for Every Fur Baby

      Our core belief revolves around the significance of the health and happiness of our beloved fur babies. We prioritize their well-being, ensuring they receive the love and care they truly deserve.

      Yvoire Garden – Scent from France

      Top notes Grapefruit · black currant · rosemary Middle notes Lily · jasmine · gardenia Base notes Cedar · amber · musk

      As seen in Vogue

      Yukimi was featured in British Vogue in September 2023.